Successor Agency Board

The Successor Agency to the Arcata Community Development Agency is composed of a five-member board whose members are the elected City Council members, and is staffed by City employees.  The Mayor and Vice-Mayor serve as the Successor Agency's Chairperson and Vice-Chairperson, respectively.  

Currently, the five members are:

Michael Winkler, Chairperson,  Term expires 2016
Paul Pitino,  Vice-Chairperson, Term expires 2016
Susan Ornelas,  Board Member, Term expires 2016
Sofia Pereira,  Board Member, Term expires 2018
Mark Wheetley, Board Member, Term expires 2018