Public Works

The Public Works Department is comprised of four Divisions: Engineering Division; Streets Maintenance Division; Parks Division; Transportation Division.

Public works is responsible for City Engineers, Streets, Sewer and Water Distribution, Confined Drainage Ways, Public Transportation, Traffic Control, Parks and Government Buildings.

For the current status of different City construction projects, please visit the City Construction Projects page